Alexandra eller Kissies låt ;D

Alexandras "kissies" låt :)





Oh baby I don’t want your money
I don’t even want your car
There’s only one thing that I want from you
And baby, that’s who you are

I don’t even want your sex

I don’t wanna still be living at the same adress
For now all I want is success
And baby, that’s what I need you for (for, for, for)

That’s what I need you for (that’s what I need you for)
That’s what I need you for
Oh oh, that’s what I need you for
Oh oh
Oh oh
That’s what I need you for

Oh baby I don’t want your money
I don’t even want your car
There’s only one thing that I want from you
And baby, that’s who you are

I don’t even want your sex
I don’t wanna still be living at the same adress
For now all I want is success
And baby, that’s what I need you for (for, for, for)

That’s what I need you for (that’s what I need you for)
That’s what I need you for
Oh oh, that’s what I need you for
Oh oh
Oh oh
That’s what I need you for

That’s what I need you for
That’s what I need you for (for, for, for)

Tror texten är såhär ;)

Men vad tyckte ni? Var den bra/dålig?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jasmine:)

DÅLIG!!!:(

2010-07-09 @ 23:27:32
URL: http://fottosmile.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0